Our LEADERSHIP

Staff & Administration

Rebecca Page, Executive Director
rpage@mercercountyfoodbank.org

Yahsar Ahmaed, Operations Manager
yahmaed@mercercountyfoodbank.org

Tom Doyle, Operations Director
tdoyle@mercercountyfoodbank.org

Alexis Spence-Locke, Development Director
alocke@mercercountyfoodbank.org

Bailey Shepard, Agency Relations and Programs Manager
bshepard@mercercountyfoodbank.org

Patty Tucker, Development Coordinator
ptucker@mercercountyfoodbank.org

Shanna Young, Administrative Assistant
syoung@mercercountyfoodbank.org

Sarah Santiago, Driver & Warehouse Assistant

Jimmy Thompson, Warehouse Assistant

Board Members

  • Jennifer Winchester, President
  • Matt Fabian, Vice President
  • Connie Gerba, Secretary
  • Gary Rose, Treasurer
  • Ryan Johnson, Member at Large
  • Teresa Bartos
  • Megan Benton
  • Ann Coleman
  • Terrence Crumby
  • Susan Ference
  • Pastor Terry Harrison
  • Bernie Harry
  • Rev. Glenn Hink
  • Michael A. Joanow, ESQ.
  • Tifinie LaComb
  • Gwen Martino
  • Russell Penn
  • Madge Tamber

Mission

Programs

History

Heroes